top of page

The Art of Change

In my personal life I have the opportunity to lose everything and recreate myself many many times.  I have been a television producer, worked in finance, produced a documentary, a corporate consultant working with mom and pops to a fortune 500 company, became an artist and had a successful show within 8 months. Just a few years ago I gave every thing away just taking two bags and took off to South America following intuition and while embracing change.



I have developed a path, a road map to exceptionally making change work for you.  It was what Life taught me about success, how to move forward in your life.  When life changes if we get stuck in the past we loose our ability to thrive.

In our mental musings we may realize that we were in part in fault for some of our circumstances, we may not like our choices, we may have great fears.  It is in this being here that we have such greatness, we have such powers of love and forgiveness.  First for ourselves and others.  We can be whole and complete in this state. 

In this passage of time, in these places of uncertainty and pain we can create an inward chapel, a home, a place of safety and comfort.  Then when change comes you can move with the current of life.

It has become an art form to me to help people establish themselves when they have experienced change.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page